but can she bake a cherry pie?

the here and now ~ too cool to be forgotten ~ if i wrote you ~ send me a postcard, drop me a line ~ where i'm from ~ variations on a design theme by... ~ i wish... ~ shameless self-promotion ~ host

a brief history of kisses (in no chronological order, and with apologies to s. hawking)
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2008

Now Playing -
Now Eating -
Now Feeling -
Now Tweeting - Melanie


The "You Do Know We're Standing on a Public Beach, Right?"
And I wonder why our boss thought our relationship was inappropriate....

The "Times Square Station"
You kissed me a lot longer than you should have. By the time I realized it, it was years too late.

The "Every Day a Little Death"
Damn, boy. Just...damn.

The "Why Don't You Two Get a Room?"
First time I'd ever been called on PDA. Thirteen years later, it was worth it.

The "Don't You Know When Something's Over?"
Did you really think sticking your tongue down my throat after having effectively dumped my ass was somehow a good idea?

The "Same Auld Lang Syne"
"I love you...you know that, don't you?"

The "Illicit Rest Room Line"
Because no-one in this town really knows us...oh, yeah, that's right. They do.

The "Turn Him On/Make Him Jealous"
Manipulative, maybe, but always fun.

The "Someone That I Used to Love...Or Something Like It"
So glad we've moved past the past.

The "Taser"
Did you feel what I just felt? Wow.

The "First"
Never to be forgotten.


~^ would you like to leave word? ^~
0 of you lovely people have left word so far

~^ what was ~ what will be ^~

~^ randomize me! ^~

a very fine cat indeed - Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
happy new year! - Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013
this is where i am - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2012
this is how it is - Friday, Feb. 24, 2012
a very late last year's wrap-up - Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012



~^ ^~
~^ get notified when I update my site ^~
email:

Google
Web melwadel.diaryland.com

www.flickr.com


visitors since June 4, 2002
all this stuff is © 2002-2015 by me

hosted by DiaryLand.com