but can she bake a cherry pie?

the here and now ~ too cool to be forgotten ~ if i wrote you ~ send me a postcard, drop me a line ~ where i'm from ~ variations on a design theme by... ~ i wish... ~ shameless self-promotion ~ host

hell is...bad inflatable things
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2008

Now Playing - nothing.
Now Eating - Trader Joe's raspberry & brie phyllo rolls.
Now Feeling - tired.
Now Tweeting - Melanie


This...

albino shrek

lives across the street from my house.

You might think it's Shrek, but you would be sadly, sadly mistaken.

This is Shrek's albino cousin, Dreck. Well, I believe he's albino...it may just be a case of "overexposure to the elements for an extended period of time by neglectful homeowners." I'm not getting close enough to ask questions.

And this...

vulgar pumpkin

lives at the entrance to my complex.

If at first glance you believe you see that witch about to do something very vulgar with the stem of that enormous grinning Jack O'Lantern...

YOU WOULD BE CORRECT.

(Now where did I put that condo amendment? The one that said there were no alterations to be made to the landscaping of the grounds?)

This, of course...

hunkered

is the cutest kitty in the world, and looking at that face every day makes me really not give a crap about that other stuff.


~^ would you like to leave word? ^~
0 of you lovely people have left word so far

~^ what was ~ what will be ^~

~^ randomize me! ^~

a very fine cat indeed - Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
happy new year! - Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013
this is where i am - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2012
this is how it is - Friday, Feb. 24, 2012
a very late last year's wrap-up - Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012



~^ ^~
~^ get notified when I update my site ^~
email:

Google
Web melwadel.diaryland.com

www.flickr.com


visitors since June 4, 2002
all this stuff is © 2002-2015 by me

hosted by DiaryLand.com