but can she bake a cherry pie?

the here and now ~ too cool to be forgotten ~ if i wrote you ~ send me a postcard, drop me a line ~ where i'm from ~ variations on a design theme by... ~ i wish... ~ shameless self-promotion ~ host

googlism
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002

Now Playing - somebody's vacuum, but it ain't mine (yet)
Now Eating - umm, none...why do you ask?
Now Feeling -
Now Tweeting - Melanie


Someone clued me in to googlism.com, so I gave it a shot. Various permutations came up negative, so I just stuck with my first name.

Googlism for: melanie

melanie is frequent flyer I wish!

melanie is making a square for the community "A square what?" you ask? Just keep scrolling.

melanie is a cheewee I have no idea what that is. Star Wars, Episode III?

melanie is today Deep, man.

melanie is no more a saint As in, I was 'the artist formerly know as'?

melanie is hottttttt Why, thank you! How you doin'?

melanie is watching Always. ~^

melanie is redressed and reposed Ditto. I guess.

melanie is back And better than ever!

melanie is Existential, no?

melanie is frequent flyer flight 124 touches down in oshawa "on the 13th of november Can't do touch downs 'til I learn to fly, dude!

melanie is making a square for the community quilt See above.

melanie is noooooooo bimbo Betcherass!

melanie is actually 38 Not quite. Hell, not even close! So there!

melanie is adorned with seven tattoos Umm, no. Can you say "grounds for divorce?"

melanie is a 22 Size, no. Caliber? Hell yeah!

melanie is nominated for a brit I hope that's a good thing.

melanie is now in alabama Not now, nor have I ever been.

melanie is not the name of a person Aww, c'mon!

melanie is involved in various other activities I suppose.

melanie is love Awwwww....

melanie is really very beautiful Well! How you doin?

melanie is already a veteran of many perfomances True, true.

melanie is a spectacular retired bengal Meow?

melanie is a spectacular bengal Saucer of milk for Miss Mellie?

melanie is as passionate about hustle as she is about swing Hafta say, I'm much more passionate 'bout swing.

melanie is glad for her friendship Yup. All of 'em.

melanie is continuously improved and enhanced based on feedback from users and the real What am I? A 'bot?

melanie is expected to train and groom her Umm, if I have to....

melanie is the older child in a family of two Bingo.

melanie is so determined that she could master practically anything she puts her mind to I'd like to think that.

melanie is in need of a loving home in ma *snif*

melanie is the celebration choir pianist for gloria dei lutheran church in nassau bay and the piano accompanist for the clear lake intermediate school choirs No, but I can find middle C, if needed.

melanie is doing what she does best?hosting a large charity event at her Wait a minute, more please! Sounds like fun!

melanie is originally from "philly Nope. Never been.

melanie is plunged Owww!

melanie is in luck Well, goody!

melanie is fixing herself dinner Not quite yet.

melanie is now researching in the field of computational auditory scene analysis zzzzzzzzzzzzz....

melanie is a graduate of drury college in springfield Nope.

melanie is one of those rare people who always believes that people are good and act with the best of intentions I'm a tad too realistic for that.

melanie is special No, you're special!

melanie is developing as an artist I'd like to think so.

melanie is 10 years old I was, once.

melanie is the older child in a family of two children Bingo, redux.

melanie is responsible for the area of stellenbosch If so, I hope stellenbosch is getting along fine without me.

melanie is not a thief Nope.

melanie is about 5'8" tall and statuesque in build I should be so lucky.

melanie is unable to communicate her feelings and leaves isabel alone to cope with the meaning of their breakup Isabel? Isabel who?

melanie is lame i guess i'm either software or a spice girl And you call me lame?

melanie is melanie safka Oh, Iiii got a brand new pair of roller skates...

melanie is involved with this initiative Hell yeah! Atttica! Attica!

melanie is active in her community Not as active as I'd like.

melanie is dismayed to see that sam seems even more bound to his ex Sam, Diane was a stuck-up prig. Move on.

melanie is enthusiastic about her work as spiritual evolution coach Kum-ba-ya, m'lord....

melanie is 23 years old and lives in melbourne Nope, mate.

melanie is determined to learn of computers Naah, it's much more fun to fly by the seat of my pants and fake it!

melanie is a uniquely motivated and highly creative dj out of san francisco Can anyone honestly use those words about a DJ?

melanie is spicey Sssssizzle!

melanie is engaged in one of her favorite pastimes "I always feel like somebody's waaaatchin' meeeeee...."

melanie is the product guru of the cloudveil team Like, cool, dude.

melanie is determined to reach her goal of winning the xterra world championships in maui If we're talkin' "World Champion Couch Potato," I'm there.

melanie is now assistant director in the day treatment program for lena pope I'm concerned for Ms. Pope.

melanie is heartbroken when she is not invited to be a contestant in the first ?nebraska project ...but she really didn't feel like leaving Area 51, so it was all for the best.

melanie is splendidly beautiful should join this club Flattery will get you nowhere, bub.

melanie is looking for a sign Can I get a witness?

melanie is the only female ever chosen to represent the united states ...in naked team handball.

melanie is my stepsister Not that I know of....

melanie is melanie griffith helping addicts or hawking candles? G-d forbid!

melanie is on her way home to deal with her divorce Yipes!!! What???

melanie is honestly not doing music for fame or money Not on Long Island, anyway!

melanie is that Honey, I'm all that.

melanie is the director of marketing at andrews & associates Who knew she was such a sellout, eh?

melanie is and showing us her life in manhattan I can't even remember the last time I was in Manhattan...*sigh*

melanie is I'll say her is!

melanie is scintillating Thank you. I try.

melanie is teaching her non I've known too many "nons" in my life...I don't have the patience anymore.

melanie is coming out with a new cd Cripes, I can't even get my hands on the one that's been in the can for 2 YEARS now!

melanie is a member of the society of american magicians and has been honored by st I can make the end of that sentence disappear...POOF!

melanie is a great addition to the coaching staff Let's win one for the Gipper.

melanie is listed as being age 6 years Hell, am I that immature?

melanie is shocked when scummy reporter larry digger informs her at a party that he has evidence that she is holmes? daughter I'm shocked! SHOCKED!

melanie is a beautiful black/tan 10 1/2 year old senior girl who doesn't look her age First I'm a beer, then a kid, then an alte kaker, then a kid again, then I've had work done. Decide!

melanie is a chainsaw that floats in water And love is a battlefield.

melanie is a real bitch Why, thank you, Psycho Ex. Smooches to you, too.

melanie is a great kid and she was clearly excited about our visit Awww, shucks....

melanie is immersed in the preparations Not waving, but drowning.

melanie is no shrinking violet Grrrr....

melanie is on the mend by tom waring times staff writer Reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated.

melanie is mijn aanstaande vrouw; melanie is 24 jaar en werkt voor de kost bij de firma Sie Lieb Dich, Yeah Yeah Yeah.

melanie is feeling great and is now working a part time job at the body shop in our mall I could use that staff discount....

melanie is picked up by vicky I'm not that easy, thank you!

melanie is from abilene And I shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die.

melanie is a member of ela and the industrial law society Nope. Now if it were ELO....

melanie is responsible for coordinating our annual symposium as well as publications produced by the center It's more exciting than it sounds, really.

melanie is interested in the conditions the different microbes require to survive In a grand sense, I suppose.


~^ would you like to leave word? ^~
0 of you lovely people have left word so far

~^ what was ~ what will be ^~

~^ randomize me! ^~

a very fine cat indeed - Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
happy new year! - Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013
this is where i am - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2012
this is how it is - Friday, Feb. 24, 2012
a very late last year's wrap-up - Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012



~^ ^~
~^ get notified when I update my site ^~
email:

Google
Web melwadel.diaryland.com

www.flickr.com


visitors since June 4, 2002
all this stuff is © 2002-2015 by me

hosted by DiaryLand.com