but can she bake a cherry pie?

the here and now ~ too cool to be forgotten ~ if i wrote you ~ send me a postcard, drop me a line ~ where i'm from ~ variations on a design theme by... ~ i wish... ~ shameless self-promotion ~ host

what i would do if i had this day with you
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2011

Now Playing -
Now Eating -
Now Feeling -
Now Tweeting - Melanie


throw my arms about you
tangle my fingers in your hair
kiss...
your throat
hollow behind ear
top of cheekbone
tip of nose
and then
when i get to that mouth
that does such lovely things to me
graze
barely touching
trace your outlines
tease
then
kiss you hard
'til we're both left bruised and breathless
never let you go.


~^ would you like to leave word? ^~
0 of you lovely people have left word so far

~^ what was ~ what will be ^~

~^ randomize me! ^~

a very fine cat indeed - Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
happy new year! - Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013
this is where i am - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2012
this is how it is - Friday, Feb. 24, 2012
a very late last year's wrap-up - Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012



~^ ^~
~^ get notified when I update my site ^~
email:

Google
Web melwadel.diaryland.com

www.flickr.com


visitors since June 4, 2002
all this stuff is © 2002-2015 by me

hosted by DiaryLand.com